Cracked Porcelain Full Story Three


by Sarah Ruth Scott



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 7/7/2015

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5x8
Page Count : 210
ISBN : 9781504945073
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 210
ISBN : 9781504945080

About the Book

Cracked porcelain full story three-Remember me is the third part to the cracked porcelain trilogy, it take Ruth’s story to a new dimension or a place that she is unfamiliar with. Ruth is in a car crash and believes that she has died; she meets ghosts from her past and faces her demon abusers. She realises it is now time to reflect on her past and find out exactly what her future holds, as she struggles to determine whether or not she is experiencing a dream or real events. Whatever the case, she knows that her life needs to change in order for her to survive.

About the Author