by Sarah Ruth Scott



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 6/13/2013

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5x8
Page Count : 120
ISBN : 9781481791786
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 120
ISBN : 9781481791779

About the Book

Cracked porcelain continues with this sequel about ‘Ruth’s story’ Following the death of Pamela, Ruth continues her life. She is tormented by her past and needs to resolve many issues before she can finally move on and live a normal life. But Ruth is soon moved out of her comfort zone when issues from the past return to haunt her life. Her psychopathic ex boyfriend Malcolm died after falling from Pamela’s apartment balcony and his brother Frank threatens to avenge his death. Ruth also becomes involved in the gay pride International parades and is a voice for the freedom of all oppressed people in society. This causes a problem within the religious aspect of the community who verbally attack anyone who they feel oppose the bible and its teachings. But Ruth never stands alone somewhere in the shadows a friend fights for her; Pamela is around if not in body then in spirit. This story highlights subjects from the first book and brings the memories flooding back with as many twists and turns along the way.

About the Author