Rock Slide

Book Seven of the Clint Mason Series

by William F. Martin



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 12/3/2014

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5x8
Page Count : 136
ISBN : 9781496952158
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 136
ISBN : 9781496952165

About the Book

Other books in The Clint Mason Series:

School Teacher and Gunman

Stand Tough

Destination Santa Fe

Phantom Rider

Rio Pecos Compound

Rock Slide

Ride West

From Rock Slide:

He had thrown caution to the winds and had almost lost his life as well. Feeling the cuts and bruises on his arms, legs, and back reinforced the need for brains over impulse. Revenge he would seek, but on his terms. There would be no justice until all six gutless roadside thieves were made to pay for killing his horse. Getting his money back would be a bonus, but the real goal was to have all six riders pay with his own pound of flesh . . . each and every last one of them.

The adventures continue on William F. Martin’s “Tales of Mason” website:

About the Author

William F. Martin was born on a Kentucky farm and moved West in the midsixties on an assignment with the federal government’s program to help Native Americans. His assignment to Santa Fe, New Mexico, began a lifetime love affair with the American West. His writing interest was developed with the publishing of many technical journal articles and textbooks on environmental and engineering issues. He obtained a BS degree in civil engineering from the University of Kentucky and a MS degree in environmental engineering from the University of Texas.

After assignments in South Dakota, Arizona, and Texas, he has lived near the Gulf of Mexico on Treasure Island, Florida, and in the Blue Ridge Mountains in Boone, North Carolina.