by Dick C.



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 8/17/2004

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 148
ISBN : 9781418492823
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : E-Book
Page Count : 148
ISBN : 9781414040653

About the Book

Return To Sanity is the second book of the trilogy dealing with the life and events of the author, Dick C.


The book begins where the first book of the trilogy, Headlong Through Life ended. Dick C has just walked himself into a Treatment Center. He has no idea what to expect and is not prepared for any of what is to come.


The book generally details the next ten years of the author’s life and struggle to continue to maintain his recovery.


His life is beset with continuing tragedies. Eventually he will lose everything. He will start his life over. All of this is unexpected and must be dealt with by Dick C during his daily struggles. This book will inspire any person that is attempting to change their life.


Read the entire Trilogy

Headlong Through Life, Book 1 of a Trilogy
Return To Sanity, Book 2 of a Trilogy
The Shark Tank, Book 3 of a Trilogy

About the Author

Dick C. is a business executive that has been actively involved in the recovery movement.  In this pursuit he has served at many levels.  At one point he was elected to serve as a delegate from his home state.  Currently he has enjoyed 19 years of continuous recovery.