Modern Classic Sonatas

Book 8

by Dr. Anis I. Milad



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 12/05/2020

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.25x11
Page Count : 386
ISBN : 9781728361642

About the Book

“This book “Modern Classic Sonatas - Book 8” includes sonatas which were composed by Dr. Anis I. Milad. Dr. Milad expressed his emotion and was able to complete each sonata in three parts “exposition, development, and recapitulation” and in a variety of Key Signature. Producing books to include this form of music is a door for the new generations to follow and improve the classic music. This book is also produced to get the attention of the conductors and the musicians around the world to our world in the United States of America”

About the Author