by Lukas, S.K.; Jid the Kid



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 07/04/2014

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.5x11
Page Count : 60
ISBN : 9781496901798

About the Book

BOOK(S) BY LUKAS/S K/JID THE KID Consider a “series” dealing with a boy and girl living through some of America’s special time periods. As the series progresses, they will have offspring who will continue to live through significant time periods, etc. We will continue the series after the Civil War. The significant periods will be as follows: 1. Civil War and just after (1845-1866) 2. Post-Civil War and Reconstruction and Industrial Revolution (1866-1915) 3. World War I to the Great Depression (1915-1928) 4. Great Depression through World War II (1929-1945) 5. Post-World War II through the 1950’s (1945-1960) 6. The 1960’s 7. The 1970’s and 1980’s 8. The 1990’and the 21st Century GET READY TO HAVE SOME FUN AND LEARN A LITTLE BIT AT THE SAME TIME! Blog site has been set up for interaction with the readers. It will be active sometime in March, 2014. It is titled, “” Copyright c 2013 Ken Hanna. All rights reserved.

About the Author

Lukas—I am Luke Moran and I am 13 years old. I am currently in 8th grade and am anxious to go to high school. I enjoy playing/watching sports, such as football and basketball. S. K.—Hello! My name is Sarah Kendall Moran, and I am a 4th grader. I have many fascinating addictions. I love giving advice, I love, love, love Taylor Swift, dogs, and movies. I love being 9 since I get to act more mature and have more fun. I will soon be in double digits (11/11). Jid the Kid—I am Ken Hanna and I am somewhat older than those two. My story hasn’t changed—same ole’ me; just a little older.