House of Elliott IV

My Darling Elliott’s

by Mirthell Bayliss Bazemore



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 1/31/2015

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5x8
Page Count : 206
ISBN : 9781496963444
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 206
ISBN : 9781496963451

About the Book

House of Elliott IV: My Darling Elliott’s is a novel written by Mirthell Bayliss Bazemore in 2014. It is the fourth book in the House of Elliott series, which continues the ongoing saga of four powerful families struggling to maintain their power and dark secrets, with the family’s evil matriarch, Clarice Elliott.

“In one night, at the hands of a mad woman, everything changed. Our home burned down with all of our material possessions destroyed. A woman, who I entrusted with my children, tried to kill them and my family. My cousin is dead by the hands of this evil person, and the one lady that I despised the most, would be the one who saved us all-Clarice!”

About the Author

MIRTHELL BAYLISS BAZEMORE launched her career by publishing her fictional novels "If I Die You Die" (2006) and "The Ugly Side of Beauty" (2007). Since 2008, as an affiliate of AuthorHouse Publishing, she has been helping and encouraging others to embrace their creativity, even providing a nationwide network and marketing platform to assist other authors and writers.

Recent years have seen the publishing of a trilogy of novels in "The House of Elliott" series, the newly released novel "On the Backburner" and "The Daughter’s & Spirit of Harriet" anthology honoring accomplished men and women nationwide in memory of Harriet Tubman, Nelson Mandela, and Thomas Garrett. The latter also serves as a manifestation of Mirthell's love for children as proceeds from this book are donated to Children’s Hospital and Research Center Foundation.

In addition to helping others philanthropically, the delight of her fan base is her greatest joy. With books suited for film, television, and theater, Mirthell's career continues to be full of possibilities.

“Making a difference, one book at a time.”