The Glory Box

The Children of Autumn

by Claudine Marcin



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 5/5/2021

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 182
ISBN : 9781665521222
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 182
ISBN : 9781665521239
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 182
ISBN : 9781665521215

About the Book

Now that Vytas and Hanita have opened the glory box, their lives will never be the same... The mystery of The Glory Box begins with Saira. Long before she was Hanita's beloved teacher, she was just a girl intent on understanding the prophecy. Her journey begins with a request to retrieve something very special and ends with Autumn. This second installment in 'The Glory Box' series takes place one hundred years before the first book - when Jupiter exploded. 'The Children of Autumn' follows Saira as she finds her place in the new world, falls in love, and fulfills her destiny. Set upon a dystopian landscape, 'The Glory Box' is a four-part love story that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Each book features interesting, complex characters that must overcome tragedy and loss to save humanity...for love. And there’s a series-ending bombshell you won’t want to miss! If you’re just getting started, read book one, 'Pineapple in Winter', and look for future releases Summer and Spring beginning in 2022.

About the Author

Claudine Marcin has always had a passion for creative writing. As a full-time property claims specialist at a global insurance company, writing could only ever be a hobby – until she began writing The Glory Box series. With the release of 'Pineapple in Winter', she has fulfilled her dream of becoming a published author, telling her unique stories. She is also an artist and spirited football fan living in Maryland. Look for future Glory Box releases, tentatively titled Summer and Spring.