The Growing Dim Project, Life of Death

Book One
  • Published: May 2005
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 544
  • Size: 5x8
  • ISBN: 9781420848663
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

This first installment of collections includes The Life of Death and The Growing Dim Project.

The Life of Death includes two timeless characters that meet in extraordinary circumstances and find each other through a long night of storytelling and sharing of each other’s souls through music. Insanity takes a small toll on both of them as they soon realize they are related in a way that is almost unthinkable. Take this journey and hear the music they hear for that is the full understanding of this timeless tale.

The Growing Dim Project is the story of a rock band bound by the Fates not to stardom but to everlasting love for one lonely drummer, Crossman McKnight. Meet the band and their music as Crossman slowly pieces together his band only to find that one of the band members is the seal of his own fatality.  Encounter all the powers and visions of Crossman as he realizes that his musical talent will take him further than the stage. Watch Crossman unravel the truths of myth, religion and himself. Mythology will take a part of real characters around him and the stories behind them that make them real in today’s world. Discover how Crossman McKnight slowly becomes the Growing Dim Project and becomes the Shade.

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $24.95