Tied Hands in the Fire

A Trilogy of Betrayal
  • Also available as: E-Book
  • Published: July 2017
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 232
  • Size: 5x8
  • ISBN: 9781524698935

Tied Hands in the Fire consists of three stories. The first story is called the Red Revenge. Red Revenge is about how Serena goes her whole life getting hurt time and time again, until she cannot take it anymore. She embarks on a journey to get away and find a new life for herself. But when her past keeps pulling her back in, she has no choice but to face the same people who hurt her all those years ago. The second story is called Kiss of Thorns. It is about a woman named Serena who always knew what she wanted and trusted who is closest to her. With trust comes deceit. When she meets Charlie, he turns her world upside down, but can she trust him to not let her down? The last tale is called Truth or Lies. It is about a woman named Cassie who has always been the kind of person who lies and cheats to get whatever she wants no matter who gets hurt in the process, but when she is put to the test to tell the truth when her sister is kidnapped, will her lies make her lose everything she has ever cared about or will she win the game she is forced to play?

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $13.99
Price: $3.99